Sign In
Navigate Up


You switch on the lights, turn on the television, or listen to the radio. The Electrical Sub-Council reviews the codes and standards that make using electricity safe. 
The Electrical Sub-Council members meet on a regular basis to discuss safety related issues in the electrical discipline. Our Electrical Sub-Council members are generous volunteers who make the province a safer place.

All Electrical Sub-Council meeting minutes are viewable to the public.



Brian Townsend
Adam Ghani  
Tim Driscoll
John Briegel
Bert DeBruin
Gerry Wiles - Chair
Scott Basinger - Vice-Chair N
Glenn Hedderick - Vice-Chair S
Don Bradshaw
Barry Voogd
Ken Hood
Nicholas Leblanc
Lori Monaghan