Thank You To Our Retirees

At our virtual volunteer appreciation event, the Council was able to recognize the contributions of 15 outgoing sub-council members.

Thank you to all the individuals listed below for your service to Alberta’s safety codes system.

Julian PowerAmusement Rides Sub-Council
Tracy Douglas-BlowersBarrier Free Sub-Council
Lee PhillipsBuilding Sub-Council
Bruce SchultzBuilding Sub-Council
Russell CroomeBuilding Sub-Council
Robert KralkaBuilding Sub-Council
John BriegelElectrical Sub-Council
Daniel TheriaultElevators Sub-Council
Jim RobinsonFire Sub-Council
Gary MayorchakFire Sub-Council
Cindy KieuGas Sub-Council
David HughesPlumbing Sub-Council
Stephan DussaultPlumbing Sub-Council
Magdi GhobrialPressure Equipment Sub-Council
Colby ChapmanPressure Equipment Sub-Council